Funny video

This is a video of my younger brother Justin pulling a prank on my lovely wife, Cassidy. Enjoy!

4 responses to “Funny video

  1. Poor Cassidy!

    I fell for one of those once and now I’m always paranoid anytime someone links to an image or a game of some sort. The one time it happened to me I think my heart stopped for a second and I couldn’t move to turn it down or look away for a minute.

  2. Haha..me and Casey (Justin’s friend) were in the background watching videos of people being scared by the “maze game” while she was watching it. Justin is slick though…

  3. This was sad…

  4. AHAHHAHAHAHA AWWW POOR CASSIDY! poor trusting cassidy was taken advantage of!

Leave a Reply

