Heading home…

I’m heading home to see my family after church in the morning. I am going on short notice to see my brother who is battling cancer. He has been through a lot in the past year and has proven to be my hero and handling all of the pain and discomfort with God’s strength. God has continued to give my family strength through this time and I ask for your prayers for his healing and strength.

Jesus is the ultimate physician.

Here’s a picture of both of us at my ordination a while back…

Thank you for lifting Him up to the Lord.

3 responses to “Heading home…

  1. Betsy & Jeff Houston

    Josh, We are lifting your family up in prayer daily. Sam has been keeping us updated. We know that God is in control. If there is anything we can do to help at home, please let us know. Betsy

  2. Norma Anderson

    I have been praying for your family – especially your brother.

  3. Your brother, you and Cassidy, and your family are in our thoughts and prayers. Let us know if you two need anything at all (even if you just want someone to play Halo 3 with!)!

Leave a comment