Moving day!

Tomorrow I’m going to be moving into the “Robinson’s-to-be” condo. I’m excited because I’m going to get to set it all up before our wedding on June 14th. Over the last few years in college, I’ve moved quite a bit and now I’m glad to finally be in a place that won’t be a “bachelor pad” anymore. I’m glad to moving away from being a single guy, I have enjoyed the benefits of being a single guy on his own (eating bad food, etc) and I’m glad to be getting married to my best friend.

The wedding is only 16 days away! Check out our wedding page here!

Thanks to all of you who are praying for my brother Jordan, he is the toughest person I know and has shown a resilient trust in God through this time.

-Josh

One response to “Moving day!

  1. Kyle Peterson

    I moved into our townhouse a week before our wedding. I moved directly from my parents house to our house though so it was a little different. No “bachelor pad” days for me :P. Moving right before the big day made it all that more exciting!

Leave a Reply

