My brother…

My family has gone through a lot in the past year. My younger brother Jordan has cancer (epithelial sarcoma) and has been taking chemotherapy and radiation. He has been an amazing example of trusting God through life’s storms. My brothers, Jeff (27), Jordan (20) and Justin (17) are my closest friends.

2ebd7db31179e173ef86c85.jpg

Jordan in Kazakhstan for a mission trip June 2007, right before his first surgery.

n660937693_216703_8818.jpg

Summer family trip to the mountains, prior to Jordan’s surgery.
158470291177951340f44b8.jpg

Jordan plays basketball for North Greenville University (He is a baller).

Check out Jordan’s website!

Sign his guest book on the site and please continue praying for Jordan.

No matter what life throws, Jesus is the source of strength and hope. I’d appreciate you lifting Jordan up in prayer.

Thanks so much.

3 responses to “My brother…

  1. slowtraincoming

    Hey man, I will be praying for your brother. Is that your whole family? All brothers and no sisters! Wow! Your poor Mom! Na…just kidding! What a testimony to your folks that you say your brothers are your best friends. “These things I have spoken to you that you might have peace. In the world you will have tribulation, but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.” Jesus, John 16:33

  2. Thanks, I appreciate it!

  3. hey josh and checked it out..well i just wanted to say to god that he blesses ur brother with alot of confedent and he is so brave and i see hes binn through alot…well we cant do anything but just follow wat god tells us..welll just wanted to check ur website and lvoed it so far..bye♥

Leave a Reply

