First post…

well…now i am officially cool?! haha…

I’m Josh…Just wanted to start it off right by telling you my name.

My main goal for this blog is to share thoughts on current issues of student ministry and how to meet the needs/questions/hurts that are prevalent in today’s culture. This is not a place for me to come and share everything about myself…If you want to know me, get to know me in real life. Internet blogging is a great tool to share God’s grace, but internet by itself is not reality! I hope this will encourage others to seek God with all their heart, soul, mind and strength.

Check out the student ministry website at: http://www.elevatestudents.com

We are almost done with it and hope you find it pretty sweet!

-josh

Leave a Reply

